Share the tool:
Are you sure?
This will revoke the access permission to your Google Drive and delete all collected data from our servers.
We do not scan the contents of files. Scan results are never stored.
Files that are available to anyone over the web via link sharing.
People with access
People who have access to files in your Google Drive.
Files shared externally
Files that have been shared directly with other people.
Scanning your Google Drive...
Now try it on your Company Google Drive account